A blog?

Yes, so it has come to this. A blog.

At first I was hesitant to start some sort of online diary of sharing aspects of my life with the world. I simply thought I couldn’t justify writing for others just to get my voice out there hoping to have some people thinking that my thoughts are valid. Now, however, I have been encouraged to write so that others can keep track with me as I wander across the face of the earth. Since I have committed to a way of life with the purpose of serving others I do not live for myself. Therefore I find it reasonable for others to be able to follow my walk through a blog like this.

I am not sure exactly what this blog will look like or what character it will form, but I hope it will be encouraging, inspiring and in some way be a blessing for the reader.

Thank you for reading and stay tuned for more posts to get a clearer picture of what I do and what my goals are.

– Alfred

Leave a Reply

