My class

These are the crew I spend most time with these days. Some have left and a few others have joined, but that is how it will be for the next years to come. I am really grateful for this encouraging group of people I have gotten to know. Even though we might only be together for a time I know that each one of these brothers and sisters of mine will in one way or another shape me in preparation for what comes next. In that aspect you will all be with me because you all have had some imprint in my life.

Leave a Reply

